30.08.2018

L’Amérique dans tous ses états – New communication campaign


North America remains the ideal place for escape, adventure, discovery and trends. Whether in the trendy neighborhoods of Manhattan, the lavish museums of Washington or a wild river in Quebec, the varied offer meets all expectations.

Genève Aéroport offers the immense advantage of four direct connections to this region, allowing a comfortable, fast and worry-free trip. These flights are operated by three Star Alliance member airlines: Air Canada to Montreal, Swiss to New York / JFK and United Airlines to New York / Newark and Washington.

In order to promote this offer of direct flights and raise interest of inhabitants of the region to discover or rediscover Canada and the United States, Genève Aéroport and the partner airlines launched a major communication campaign in all French-speaking Switzerland and neighbouring France. With the slogan “Vas-y direct”, the visuals illustrate the three regions, in a festive atmosphere and discovery mood. The display will be available in the public areas of the region (up to Berne, Grenoble and Lyon), in railway stations, on TPG and TL vehicles and on digital media.

As an extension of this campaign, an exceptional competition with six airplane tickets to win to North America will be available in October on www.gva.ch

www.vas-y-direct.ch

 

                      



GVA : Urgences

Informations & News

30.08.2018

L’Amérique dans tous ses états – Campagne de Genève Aéroport


L’Amérique du Nord reste le lieu idéal d’évasion, d’aventure, de découverte et de tendances. Que ce soit dans les quartiers branchés de Manhattan, dans les musées somptueux de Washington ou sur une rivière sauvage du Québec, la diversité de l’offre répond à toutes les attentes.

Genève Aéroport offre l’immense avantage de quatre liaisons directes vers cette région, permettant un voyage confortable, rapide et sans souci. Ces vols sont opérés par trois compagnies aériennes membres de Star Alliance : Air Canada vers Montréal, SWISS vers New York / JFK et United Airlines vers New York / Newark et Washington.

Afin de promouvoir cette offre de vols directs et de donner envie aux habitants de la région de découvrir ou redécouvrir le Canada et les États-Unis, Genève Aéroport et les compagnies aériennes partenaires ont lancé une grande campagne de communication dans toute la Suisse romande et la France voisine. Avec le slogan « Vas-y direct », les visuels illustrent les trois régions, dans un climat festif et de découverte. L’affichage se déclinera sur les espaces publics de la région (jusqu’à Berne, Grenoble et Lyon), dans les gares, sur des véhicules TPG et TL et sur des supports digitaux.

En prolongation de cette campagne, un concours exceptionnel avec six billets d’avions à gagner vers l’Amérique du Nord sera disponible au mois d’octobre sur www.gva.ch.

www.vas-y-direct.ch

                      



GVA : Urgences