09.08.2018

Rennes and Warsaw with easyJet this winter


For the 2018 season winter, easyJet opens two new urban routes departing from Geneva, between historic heritage and assumed modernity. Warsaw, the relatively unknown Polish capital, is the new destination of easyJet network, available year-round. The Brittany Rennes, halfway between the English Channel and the Atlantic Ocean, will be available for the winter season. This would certainly make lovers of short discovery trips happy.

Warsaw: up to four flights per week (Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday), year-round, starting 28 October 2018 

Capital of Poland, Warsaw is an ideal destination for an urban and cultural weekend. Entirely rebuilt after the Second World War, following the exact previous architecture, its old town with typical coloured façades has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1980. Its exciting history is now combined with the vitality of a growing metropolis with abundant tourism. A city to discover as soon as possible, for leisure or business. 

Rennes: up to three flights a week (Monday, Wednesday, Friday), winter season, from 29 October 2018 to 29 March 2019

Another capital, regional this time, Rennes is the new Breton destination in easyJet catalogue, adding to Nantes, already served year-round. With a rich historical and cultural heritage, Rennes is a young and dynamic university city, a great place to live and work. Its mild temperate climate in winter is an invitation to discover its charms out of season, in all tranquillity. And why not take the opportunity to discover the mythical places of the nearby coast, such as Saint-Malo or Mont-Saint-Michel, or to visit a spa in one of the many establishments in the region?

Information & reservations: www.easyjet.com



GVA : Urgences

Informations & News

09.08.2018

Rennes et Varsovie avec easyJet cet hiver


Pour la saison hiver 2018, easyJet ouvre deux nouvelles routes citadines au départ de Genève, entre patrimoine historique et modernité assumée. Varsovie, capitale polonaise relativement méconnue, est la toute nouvelle destination du réseau easyJet, disponible à l’année. Rennes la bretonne, à mi-chemin entre la Manche et l’Océan atlantique, sera disponible pour la saison hivernale. De quoi réjouir les amateurs de courts séjours découverte.

Varsovie: jusqu’à quatre vols par semaine (lundi, mercredi, vendredi, dimanche), toute l’année, dès le 28 octobre 2018 

Capitale de la Pologne, Varsovie est une destination idéale pour un week-end urbain et culturel. Entièrement reconstruite à l’identique après la Seconde guerre mondiale, sa vieille ville aux façades colorées caractéristiques est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco depuis 1980. Son histoire passionnante se marie désormais avec la vitalité d’une métropole en pleine croissance à l’offre touristique abondante. Une ville à découvrir au plus vite, pour les loisirs ou pour affaires. 

Rennes: jusqu’à trois vols par semaine (lundi, mercredi, vendredi), saison d’hiver, du 29 octobre 2018 au 29 mars 2019

Autre capitale, régionale cette fois, Rennes est la nouvelle destination bretonne au catalogue d’easyJet, s’ajoutant à Nantes déjà desservie à l’année. Riche d’un formidable patrimoine historique et culturel, Rennes est une ville universitaire jeune et dynamique où il fait bon vivre. Son climat tempéré doux en hiver invite à découvrir ses charmes hors saison, en toute tranquillité. Et pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour découvrir les lieux mythiques de la côte toute proche, comme Saint-Malo ou le Mont-Saint Michel, ou pour faire une thalasso dans un des nombreux établissements de la région?

Informations & réservations: www.easyjet.com



GVA : Urgences