09.07.2018

Negotiations for the resumption of the Geneva-Lugano route


After several clarifications and preliminary discussions, SkyWork Airlines AG and Lugano Airport SA (LASA) are officially negotiating the commencement of SkyWork flights to and from Lugano. The basis for this is a Letter of Intent (LOI) elaborated by LASA. It records the possible structure of a contractual basis and contains initial reference parameters. 

The primary objective of the negotiations is to start the flights between Lugano and Geneva with the beginning of the winter schedule. To guarantee this operation, SkyWork Airlines will operate a base in Lugano. SkyWork Airlines needs support for this development. 

In order to save valuable time, SkyWork Airlines has proactively entered into detailed planning, regardless of the progress of the negotiations. Individual work steps are available immediately if required. 

The negotiations are progressing very positively and both sides are confident that the resumption of flights from Lugano to Geneva can be announced soon. 

Information
www.flyskywork.com



GVA : Urgences

Informations & News

09.07.2018

Négociations en cours pour la reprise des vols Genève-Lugano


Suite à des discussions préliminaires en vue de clarifier les points pertinents, SkyWork Airlines AG et Lugano Airport SA (LASA) négocient officiellement le lancement des vols SkyWork vers et depuis Lugano. Cet engagement se basera sur une lettre d'intention (LOI), préparée par LASA, qui servira de base contractuelle où seront reprises toutes les conditions générales de l’accord. 

L'objectif principal des négociations sera de parvenir à débuter la liaison reliant Lugano à Genève au début de la saison hivernale. Pour garantir le succès de cette opération, la compagnie bernoise édifiera sa propre base à Lugano Airport. Afin de mener à bien ce projet de développement, un soutien est indispensable. 

Pour gagner du temps – indépendamment de l'avancement des négociations – SkyWork Airlines a déjà commencé la planification détaillée de façon proactive. Si nécessaire, des étapes individuelles sont disponibles instantanément. 

Les négociations se déroulent d’une manière très positive et les deux parties sont confiantes que la reprise des vols de Lugano à Genève puisse être annoncée prochainement. 

Informations
www.flyskywork.com



GVA : Urgences